Zürich Center - buy & pick up: sleeves, Eneloop rechargeable batteries, anti-glare filters

You can either order and pay your sleeve or Eneloop rechargeable batteries online using Pay Pal before pickup or buy the items directly (cash and card payment accepted) at our Help Point Zurich. The sleeves and Eneloops are in stock and can be picked up during the opening hours of the Neptun Help Point Zurich.

Zürich Hönggerberg - pickup only: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the D-ARCH Helpdesk on Hönggerberg. Exact location and opening hours can be found on the Helpdesk website. Please be sure to bring proof of payment. Sleeves cannot be bought directly onsite.

Basel - pickup only: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the Neptun Help Point Basel. The sleeves are in stock and can be picked up during the opening hours. Please be sure to bring proof of payment. Sleeves cannot be bought directly onsite.

Bern - buy & pick up: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the Helpdesk of the University of Bern (Hochschulstrasse 6, 3012 Bern, 031 631 49 99) during the opening hours from Monday to Friday, 8:30h - 16:30h. The Helpdesk also offers the option of buying a sleeve directly onsite. Accepted modes of payment are Maestro or Credit Card (no cash) The sleeves are in stock. 

Fribourg - pickup only: sleeves 

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the Micromus Office (Av. Europe 20 / MIS 4130 or PER A040). The sleeves are in stock and can be picked up during the opening hours on Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00h - 14:00h. Please be sure to bring proof of payment. Sleeves cannot be bought directly onsite. 

Lucerne - pickup only: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the Neptun Help Point in Lucerne. Please be sure to bring proof of payment. Sleeves cannot be bought directly onsite.

Lugano - pickup only: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the IT support of the Dipartimento ambiente costruzioni e design on the Trevano campus of SUPSI (Via Trevano, Canobbio). Please be sure to bring proof of payment. Sleeves cannot be bought directly onsite.

Buchs (St.Gallen) - pickup only: sleeves

Sleeves that have been ordered and paid online can be picked up at the house Candreia (Ahornweg 2A, Buchs) every Thursday from 3pm - 9pm. Please be sure to bring proof of payment. You may also pay by cash at this pick up point. Please inform us by e-mail before you pickup your sleeve and please include your order number: buchs@projektneptun.ch

Winterthur - buy & pick up: sleeves

You can either order and pay your sleeve online using Pay Pal before picking it up (please be sure to bring proof of payment) or buy the item directly onsite (cash and card payment accepted) at the VSZHAW Techshop (Wildbachstrasse by container TY, opening hours Monday - Friday, 11:45h - 12:45h during semester only, September - December / February - May). The sleeves are in stock.

Zürich - Kauf & Pick-up: Sleeves, Eneloop, Antiglare-Folien

Sleeves und Eneloop Akkus können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und anschliessend per Paketpost zugestellt oder im Help Point Zürich persönlich abgeholt werden (bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen). Sleeves und Eneloop Akkus sind vorrätig und können auch ohne Vorbestellung vor Ort am Neptun Help Point Zürich bezogen werden.

Zürich Hönggerberg - Pick-up: Sleeves

Sleeves können online bestellt und über Pay Pal bezahlt werden, Abholung ist zu den regulären Öffnungszeiten des D-ARCH Helpdesk Hönggerberg möglich. Die exakte Lage des Helpdesk sowie die Öffnungszeiten sind auf der Helpdesk Website vermerkt. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können nicht vor Ort gekauft oder bezahlt werden.

Basel - Pick-up: Sleeves 

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und beim Neptun Help Point Basel abgeholt werden. Sleeves sind vorrätig. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können nicht vor Ort gekauft oder bezahlt werden.

Bern - Kauf & Pick-up: Sleeves

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und beim Helpdesk der Informatikdienste der Universität Bern (Hochschulstrasse 6, 3012 Bern, 031 631 49 99) abgeholt werden. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Es besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, die Sleeves direkt beim Helpdesk zu kaufen und zu bezahlen. Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden sind Maestro und Kreditkarte (keine Bargeldzahlung möglich). 

Fribourg - Pick-up: Sleeves

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und im Micromus Office (Av. Europe 20 / MIS 4130 or PER A040) zu regulären Öffnungszeiten abgeholt werden. Sleeves sind vorrätig. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können nicht vor Ort gekauft oder bezahlt werden.

Luzern - Pick-up: Sleeves

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und im Neptun Help Point in Luzern abgeholt werden. Sleeves sind vorrätig. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können nicht vor Ort gekauft oder bezahlt werden. 

Lugano - Pick-up: Sleeves 

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und beim IT Support am Dipartimento ambiente costruzioni e design, Trevano campus SUPSI (Via Trevano, Canobbio) abgeholt werden. Sleeves sind vorrätig. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können nicht vor Ort gekauft oder bezahlt werden. 

Buchs (St.Gallen) - Pick-up: Sleeves

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und im Hause Candreia (Ahornweg 2A, Buchs) jeden Donnerstag zwischen 15:00h und 21:00h abgeholt werden. Sleeves sind vorrätig. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können auch bar vor Ort bezahlt werden. Bitte die Abholung per E-Mail an buchs@projektneptun.ch ankündigen und Bestellnummer vermerken. 

Winterthur - Kauf & Pick-up

Sleeves können online bestellt, über Pay Pal bezahlt und beim Techshop VSZHAW (Wildbachstrasse, Container TY, Öffnungszeiten Montag - Freitag, 11:45h - 12:45h nur während Vorlesungszeit September - Dezember und Februar - Mai) abgeholt werden. Bitte einen Nachweis der Pay Pal Zahlung mitbringen. Sleeves können auch  vor Ort gekauft und bar oder mit EC-/Maestro Karte bezahlt werden.