inOne XTRA mobile at half price for everyone under 26: 35.- / month instead of 70.- / month 

Please note: due to the high demand for this offer please allow 3-5 working days for your order to be processed!

Swisscom offers a very attractive mobile subscription for students in the current Neptune Wave. Get the inOne XTRA mobile M subscription and benefit from the special price for 24 months.

If you are not sure whether you can make use of the promotion, please fill out the form on the Swisscom website and confirm that you want a call back from the customer service. There is no phone number available, please do not call to the usual call center number.

*Persons between 18 and 26 who a) do not currently have a Swisscom Mobile contract, b) have successfully completed the Neptun Project platform verification process and have a valid student card and c) take out an inOne XTRA mobile M contract (CHF 70.-/mth with no device purchase, minimum contract period 24 months, activation charge CHF 40.-) on the Neptun Project platform between 4 September and 2 October 2017, without purchasing a device at the same time, will benefit from a half-price subscription for 24 months (CHF 35.-/mth). Persons who turn 26 during the promotion will only benefit from the half-price subscription until this point. Contract renewals and subscription changes are excluded from the promotion. It is not possible to combine the promotion with the switch offer (swisscom.ch/switch-offer) or the Pre2Post promotion.

Domestic calls, SMS/MMS & highspeed surfinig in the Swisscom mobile network. | 60 days of free calls in the EU/Western Europe, SMS & MMS + 2 GB of surfing a year. | 100 mins per month for calls abroad (EU/Western Europe, USA, Canada).

Order Now

InOne XTRA mobile à moitié prix pour tous les moins de 26 ans: 35.- / mois au lieu de 70.- / mois

Attention: l'offre est terminée.

 

Si tu a commandé l'abonnement inOne XTRA mobile et tu n'a pas encore reçu de confirmation, envoie nous un émail à kontakt@projektneptun.ch avec ton prénom, nom de famille et numéro de téléphone.

 

Swisscom offre un abonnement très intéressant pour les étudiants dans la Période Neptun actuelle. Obtenez l'inOne XTRA mobile M et bénéficiez du demi-prix pour 24 mois*.

Si vous ne savez pas si vous pouvez bénéficier de cette promotion, veuillez remplir le formulaire sur le site web de Swisscom et confirmer que vous souhaitez un rappel du service à la clientèle. Il n'y a pas de numéro de téléphone disponible, s'il vous plaît ne téléphonez pas au hotline de Swisscom.

*Les personnes âgées de 18 à 26 ans qui a) n’ont actuellement pas de contrat Mobile avec Swisscom, b) ont passé avec succès le processus de vérification de la plateforme Projekt Neptun et possèdent une carte d’étudiant valide c) souscrivent entre le 4 septembre et le 2 octobre 2017 un inOne XTRA mobile M (CHF 70.–/mois sans achat d’appareil, durée minimale du contrat 24 mois, frais d’activation CHF 40.–) sur la plateforme Projet Neptun, sans acheter simultanément d’appareil, bénéficient de l’abonnement à moitié prix (CHF 35.–/mois) pendant 24 mois. Les personnes atteignant l’âge de 26 ans pendant la durée de la promotion peuvent bénéficier de l’abonnement à moitié prix uniquement jusqu’à cette date. Les prolongations de contrat et les changements d’abonnement sont exclus de la promotion. La promotion n’est pas combinable avec l’offre de changement (swisscom.ch/changement) ni avec la promotion Pre2Post.

Swisscom

Téléphonez, envoyez des SMS/MMS et surfez en illimité dans toute la Suisse. | Appels dans l’UE/Europe Ouest, SMS/MMS et 3 Go de données gratuitement pendant 60 jours/an. | 100 min. par mois pour les appels vers l’étranger (UE/Europe Ouest, Etats-Unis, Canada).

Commander l'offre